Ghost Hunting

Capturing the (Possibly Headless) Black Cat's Ghost) - February 2013 (Kodak Tri-X B&W)

Capturing the (Possibly Headless) Black Cat’s Ghost – February 2013 (Kodak Tri-X  400 B&W)

Another image from the first roll of film used in my Holga. I used the Bulb switch for this, resulting in a slightly eerie blurred effect. It’s kind of a messy picture, but there’s something about it which I find quite surreal and creepy (not least because I was expecting my cat to look slightly more normal!)

Leave a Reply

