Dragonboat

'Dragonboat' - May 2013

‘Dragonboat’ – May 2013

A couple of oldish photos of ferns (also here) that put me in mind, for some reason, of Viking dragon boats, complete with hairy little fern-Vikings. No?

Apologies for the little silence around here: it is by no means an indicator of the arty stuff going on ‘off-screen’ so to speak. I have been busy with some more linocut designs, about six in all, of various sizes and levels of success…but none will be posted on here yet as I would like to get some of them printed using a press if I can, along with the designs I have already aired on here. Ideas and logistics are fermenting in my little brain, so more silence and confusion to be expected!

May 2013

May 2013

Leave a Reply

