Another Flower Girl: Bouquet of Poppies

SCN_0096-003

Following on from the sunflower theme of the other day, I thought I would continue running with it and create another drawing featuring some of my favourite flowers. I think poppies might actually take the top spot for me, so they were the obvious next choice. There may be more flower girls appearing very soon, doing these made me very happy – I think it’s all that colour, it ties in so well with the gorgeous sunshine outside!

Leave a Reply

