A Goozeberry Milestone!

SCN_0098-004

I came on here to post something completely different, only to find that this blog now has 108 followers! The last time I looked it was somewhere in the 80’s, so that was a lovely surprise. Thank you to all of you (and any non-following snoopers :) ) for coming along and taking an interest in the strange things that go on around here. To show my appreciation I thought it was only fitting to post something that had a really happy air to it. Enter this grinning tortoise, who I originally drew for my sister’s recent birthday but whose celebratory smile I think serves its purpose well here too!

The last animal I posted was a knobbly-kneed camel – I think this tortoise has gone more for the chunky look…

Leave a Reply

