Happy New Year!

IMG_2015-001

When does it stop being acceptable to say that? After a week, probably. Anyway, that doesn’t really matter as I’m kicking off 2016 by posting something from…2015. This is the last thing I finished in 2015 – the last thing I finished in general, actually. I’m in the middle of a few things, so hopefully I’ll remedy that pretty soon!
In the meantime, I hope your 2016 is full of tea and plenty of good books. Or, you know, whatever else you’d rather it be filled with.

Leave a Reply

