The Perfect Disguise

wall

That’s one way to get closer to nature, I suppose…Yes, another peeping face! I’m loving working on these right now, and I definitely think there will be more coming soon, so watch this space!

In other news, I finally got myself a new scanner, so this is the first of what I hope will be many pictures that actually resemble the real doodle – no more washed-out colours or inexplicable blurry patch (my old scanner had issues) and no more relying on my phone for photos in an attempt to get a better representation of the colours. Things are looking brighter around here already :)

Leave a Reply

