Exhibition News & A Pig Just Doing What It Loves

ArtPig_

My dad recently got selected for this year’s Open exhibition at the Thelma Hulbert Gallery in Honiton – a proud moment as he is hugely talented (I know I’m biased but it’s true) yet doesn’t believe it himself. To congratulate him I thought I’d do him a little card and this painting pig is the result!

Rest assured my dad’s work is a lot more accomplished than this fella’s portraits – but hey, it seems to be enjoying its piggy self and that’s what counts, right?

Leave a Reply

