Return of the Pig

readingpig

You can now follow The Goozeberry Jar on Instagram! Click here to say hi, see works in progress & a few behind the scenes snippets of the exciting things I have planned for the next few months.

The procrastinating pig from the last post has finished his tea break and returned to the important task of…reading! Judging by that overflowing trough, his tbr pile is quite big so I don’t blame him.

I used my new markers a lot more in this one, colouring all of the frames and books with them where I would usually use coloured pencils. I’m really pleased with the smooth effect they give; the pencils (or the clumsy way I used them anyway) always looked a bit rough to my eye. Can’t wait to experiment more with them!

Leave a Reply

