Creating

Creating copyright

The final image in my series focusing on activities that can be beneficial for mental health, based on my own experiences. This one took a little longer than I wanted, as ‘creativity’ is such a broad spectrum I was at first a bit too spoilt for choice with what to include – at one stage I tried to cram in someone sculpting, sewing, painting AND printing. Even by my standards, that proved to be too busy a drawing for me! After taking a breather from it I decided focusing on the main thing I do, painting (though I don’t paint canvases), would be the best idea. You can see the other three in the series below:

Reading

Walking

Gardening

All four will be available as cards very soon, with the money going to a mental health charity, so keep an eye out for that if you are interested.

Leave a Reply

